We proudly present the graduates from Alexander Technique Urbana, all of whom have qualified upon completing a three year, 1600 hour training program that represents the highest recognized standards in teacher training. All graduates are eligible for membership status in the American Society of Alexander Teachers www.amsatonline.org .

We encourage you to contact any of our teachers when you are looking for further information or instruction in the Alexander Technique.

ARIZONA
Tucson
Andrea Steele
andrea@musicofsteele.com



CALIFORNIA
Orange County & Los Angeles
Rebecca Darter
uncloudedwindow@gmail.com

Marisa De Silva
marisa@marisadesilva.com
www.marisadesilva.com



COLORADO
Denver
Mike Plested
www.michaelplested.com



ILLINOIS
Bloomington-Normal
Holly Rocke
hkrocke@yahoo.com


Carbondale area
Tara Davis
taratdeee@gmail.com

Elizabeth Patula
lizpatula@yahoo.com


Champaign-Urbana
Marîa Del Toro
hedwigviolin@hotmail.com

Joi Hoffsommer
jhoffsom@iwu.edu

Kord Russell
kordlishus@gmail.com

Janet Slater
jfluterpicc_98@yahoo.com


Chicago
Becca Ferguson
mindfulalexander@gmail.com

Karina Lepeley
karina.lepeley@gmail.com



INDIANA
Indianapolis & Bloomington
Meagan Johnson
mjohnsondirection@gmail.com



NEW YORK
New York City
Diana Christopher
christopher.diana@gmail.com



PENNSYLVANIA
Glen Mills
Heather Lentz
610-357-5527




WISCONSIN
Madison Area
Xochi John
xochi.john@gmail.com



NORWAY
Stord
Torill Elen Rønnekleiv
torillelen@yahoo.com
www.lindavidmartin.com/privatesessions/alexandertechnique.html



TAIWAN
Taipei

Jun-Ping Lo
junpinglo@hotmail.com